Party needs, clothes, etc. visit @junlynshop (instagram)

03.13.17 NEW Lyrics are up.


Rainbow Syndrome Part.2 Album

Album: Rainbow Syndrome Part.2 Album
Artist: Rainbow (레인보우)
Release Date: 2013.06.04

click on the title for it's lyrics
I don't have all lyrics yet.

Track List
3. Don't Touch
4. Let's Dance
5. 기다릴게
6. Eenie Meenie Minie Moe
7. Chewing Time

Album Information: Daum Music

No comments:

Post a Comment

You Might Also Like

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...