Party needs, clothes, etc. visit @junlynshop (instagram)

03.13.17 NEW Lyrics are up.


Infinite Destiny Album

Album Title: Destiny
Artist: Infinite (인피니트)
No. of Tracks: 4
Release Date: 2013.07.16

Track List
01. Destiny Lyrics
02. Inception Lyrics
03. 너에게 간다 (Im Going To You) Lyrics
04. 엄마 (Mom) Lyrics

Album Information: Daum Music

No comments:

Post a Comment

You Might Also Like

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...