Party needs, clothes, etc. visit @junlynshop (instagram)

03.13.17 NEW Lyrics are up.


Tahiti Five Beats Of Hearts Album

Album Title: Five Beats Of Hearts
Artist: Tahiti (타히티)
Release Date: 2013.07.25
No.of Tracks: 6

Track List
01. Blow My Speakers Out Lyrics
02. Love Sick Lyrics
03. Tonight Lyrics
04. Hasta Luego Lyrics
05. Pretty Faca Lyrics
06. Love Sick (Remix)

Album Information: Daum Music

No comments:

Post a Comment

You Might Also Like

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...