Party needs, clothes, etc. visit @junlynshop (instagram)

03.13.17 NEW Lyrics are up.


Love Rain OST | Tracklist (사랑비 OST)


01. Shiny Love
02. 사랑비 / 노래 장근석 (Love Rain/Jang Geuk Suk)

03. 그대니까요 / 노래 티파니(소녀시대) (Because of You/Tiffany)
04. 사랑은 비처럼 / 노래 나윤권 (Love is like Rain/Na Yoon Kwon)
05. 자꾸 자꾸 / 노래 요조
06. 그 애와 나랑은 / 노래 에스진
07. 사랑비 Piano Ver.
08. 자꾸 자꾸 Guitar Ver.
09. Song Of Rain
10. 그 애와 나랑은 String Ver.
11. 고백송 2 (Song of Confession)
12. 비를 닮은 그대(You are the colour of Rain)

No comments:

Post a Comment

You Might Also Like

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...